Region 20 Calendar

Total Slides 5 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 16 2019
Montgomery College (MD)
vs.
Baltimore City Community College
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 16 2019
Northern Virginia Community College
at
Thomas Nelson Community College
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 16 2019
TBA
vs.
Community College of Beaver County
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 16 2019
Frederick Community College
vs.
Harford Community College
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 18 2019
Garrett College
at
Potomac State College of WVU
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 20 2019
Northern Virginia Community College
at
College of Southern Maryland
5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 20 2019
Community College of Beaver County
at
Garrett College
5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 21 2019
CCBC Catonsville
at
Potomac State College of WVU
5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 21 2019
Allegany College of Maryland
at
Garrett College
6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Fri, Feb 22 2019
Anne Arundel Community College
vs.
TBA
TBA
Women's Basketball
Fri, Feb 22 2019
Hagerstown Community College
at
Chesapeake College
5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 23 2019
Northern Virginia Community College
at
Cecil College
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 24 2019
Garrett College
at
Thomas Nelson Community College
1:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 25 2019
Potomac State College of WVU
at
Frederick Community College
5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 25 2019
Allegany College of Maryland
at
Northern Virginia Community College
5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 26 2019
Northern Virginia Community College
at
CCBC Catonsville
5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 27 2019
Potomac State College of WVU
at
Garrett College
5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 28 2019
Northern Virginia Community College
at
Frederick Community College
5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Fri, Mar 01 2019
Anne Arundel Community College
at
TBA
TBA
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 07 2019
CCBC Catonsville
vs.
Region XX DII Tournament
TBA
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 07 2019
TBD
vs.
Cecil College
TBA
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 07 2019
Hagerstown Community College
vs.
TBD (HCC)
TBA
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 07 2019
Chesapeake College
vs.
Region XX Tournament
TBA
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 07 2019
TBA
vs.
Frederick Community College
TBA
Women's Basketball
Fri, Mar 08 2019
Garrett College
vs.
TBA
TBA
Previous Next

Region 20 Standings

Division I
  • Division I
  • Division II
  • Division III
School Region 20 Division Overall Last 10
Harford Community College 12-0 1-0 27-1 10-0
Baltimore City Community College 8-6 1-0 17-9 9-1

Region 20 Statistics

Division I
  • Division I
  • Division II
  • Division III

Individual Stats